

Common Humanity Meeting 29 November 2006

List of Confirmed Participants

Martii Ahtisaari Former President of Finland

Benjamin Barber Author

Matthew Bishop Journalist, The Economist

Allan Bradley President Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Kathy Cloninger President of Girl Scouts

Julius Coles President of Africare

Kemal Dervis Administrative United Nations Development Program

Young-shim Dho President of UNWTP ST-EP Foundation David Dinkins Former Mayor of New York

Shirin Ebadi Nobel laureate

Jeremy Glenn President of Millennium Project

Linda Grover Global Family Foundation

Vaclav Havel Former President of Checkoslovakia

Iweala Uzodinma Author

Audrey Kitagawa Spiritual leader

Alain Lemieux World Sports Alliance

Charles McCormack CEO, Save the Children/US

Diane Miller

Robert Nagel Information Technology Specialist

Orujyan, Armen President of ATHGO International Mehmet Oz MD, heart transplant specialist

Jeffrey Sachs Millennium Project

Dominique Salvatore Fordham University

Joseph Salim President of Virtue Foundation

Roberto Savio Director-General IPS

Rabbi Arthur Schneier Religious leader - Park East Synagogue

Steven Schlesinger New School

Alfredo Sfeir-Younis Economist

Katherine Sierra Vice-President of World Bank

Faouzi Skali Director General of Festival de Fès